Food Innovation Online Corp

You are here

Events

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 27, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018
The 10th World Potato Congress will be held in Cusco, Peru.

It is the first time this triennial event is held in Latin America.
Sunday, July 22, 2018 to Thursday, July 26, 2018
Annual conference of the Potato Association of America, with over 80 presentations of potato research.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Objective of the aardappeldemodag ('potato demo day') is to provide a forum where all people and companies that are active in the potato sector can get in touch with each other. In 2018 the event will be held on August 22.
Friday, October 19, 2018 to Sunday, October 21, 2018
More than 20,000 participants throughout the global fresh produce and floral supply chains come together as a community to learn, network, build relationships, and do business.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 to Friday, November 9, 2018
Every year in this week the Dutch potato breeders present their potato varieties to the potato sector at large in a series of individually organized events on these days.
Sunday, November 25, 2018 to Tuesday, November 27, 2018
The INTERPOM | PRIMEURS in Kortrijk Xpo is the top indoor European event for the potato sector, from growing to processing and marketing and is organized every two years.
Friday, October 18, 2019 to Sunday, October 20, 2019
More than 20,000 participants throughout the global fresh produce and floral supply chains come together as a community to learn, network, build relationships, and do business.