Food Innovation Online Corp

You are here

Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Thursday, September 14, 2017
Potato Europe is an annual event for the European potato industry, organised in rotation in either Germany, Belgium, France or the Netherlands. Potato Europe 2017 will be held in The Netherlands in Emmeloord
Friday, October 20, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
More than 20,000 participants throughout the global fresh produce and floral supply chains come together as a community to learn, network, build relationships, and do business.
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 to Friday, November 10, 2017
Every year in this week the Dutch potato breeders present their potato varieties to the potato sector at large in a series of individually organized events on these days.
Sunday, November 12, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017
Agritechnica is the world’s largest trade fair for agricultural machinery and equipment, taking place every two years. The trade fair will take place from 14 to 18 November 2017 (with preview days on 12 and 13 November).
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 to Friday, January 12, 2018
POTATO EXPO is the largest conference and trade show for the potato industry held in North America.
Sunday, May 27, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018
The 10th World Potato Congress will be held in Cusco, Peru.

It is the first time this triennial event is held in Latin America.
Sunday, July 22, 2018 to Thursday, July 26, 2018
Annual conference of the Potato Association of America, with over 80 presentations of potato research.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Objective of the aardappeldemodag ('potato demo day') is to provide a forum where all people and companies that are active in the potato sector can get in touch with each other. In 2018 the event will be held on August 22.