Food Innovation Online Corp

You are here

Events

Happening Now...!

Sunday, February 26, 2017 to Thursday, March 2, 2017
Celebrating its 22nd edition in 2017, Gulfood is the world’s largest annual food & beverage exhibition, welcoming F&B professionals from all corners of the globe to meet for 5 days of business within this central hub for international trade and co

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 27, 2017 to Wednesday, March 1, 2017
PACK EXPO East debuted in 2015 and was an immediate hit—a much-needed marketplace of cutting-edge packaging solutions for companies on the East Coast. Now the show is returning to Philadelphia!
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 to Friday, March 10, 2017
With 350+ exhibitors, AUSPACK is Australasia’s main event for processing and packaging.
Monday, March 27, 2017 to Tuesday, March 28, 2017
'Tap Rising Opportunities in the Starch and Sweeteners Markets'
Saturday, April 1, 2017 to Tuesday, April 4, 2017
SNAXPO is the annual trade show for the international snack food industry organised by the Snack Food Association.
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 to Thursday, April 6, 2017
ProFood Tech is a new processing event built to showcase your latest technologies and connect you with high-level buyers from all major food and beverage markets.
Thursday, May 4, 2017 to Wednesday, May 10, 2017
The Interpack, held once every three year in Düsseldorf Germany, is world's leading trade show for packaging equipment and processing equipment. The Interpack trade fair is a major inspiration for the packaging industry and all related process technologies.
Saturday, May 20, 2017 to Tuesday, May 23, 2017
The largest restaurant and foodservice trade show in North America!
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017
Sponsored by the National Confectioners Association, the Sweets and Snacks Expo is top event of the candy & snacks industry that brings together all major US distribution channels of confectionery and snack products in one place.