Food Innovation Online Corp

You are here

Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017
Ten months before its debut in the annual rotation with EXPO PACK México, EXPO PACK Guadalajara 2017 (June 13–15, Expo Guadalajara, Jalisco) is already three times the size of 2015, according to show producer PMMI, The Association for Packaging and Processing Technologies.
Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017
This annual congress from Europatat brings together the key decision makers in the European potato sector. Under the provocative slogan “Making the European Potato Trade great again! (it’s gonna be huge, it’s gonna be great, it’s true!)” the Congress will focus on plant health and trade.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Thursday, June 22, 2017
At SNACKEX 2017 you can meet the whole savoury snacks industry in one place... It’s as simple as that!
Thursday, June 29, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017
El Congreso Ecuatoriano de la Papa es uno de los encuentros Técnico-Científicos más importantes del país, que convoca a investigadores, técnicos, estudiantes, agricultores y demás personas vinculadas con el rubro papa.
The European Association for Potato Research (EAPR) has been created in 1957 and will celebrate its 60th birthday during the 20th Triennial Conference in Versailles.
Thursday, July 13, 2017
July 13, is National French Fry Day in Canada, United States and several other countries. You might as well call it International French Fry Day!
Sunday, July 23, 2017 to Thursday, July 27, 2017
Annual conference of the Potato Association of America, with over 80 presentations of potato research.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Thursday, September 14, 2017
Potato Europe is an annual event for the European potato industry, organised in rotation in either Germany, Belgium, France or the Netherlands. Potato Europe 2017 will be held in The Netherlands in Emmeloord