Food Innovation Online Corp

You are here

Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 4, 2017 to Wednesday, May 10, 2017
The Interpack, held once every three year in Düsseldorf Germany, is world's leading trade show for packaging equipment and processing equipment. The Interpack trade fair is a major inspiration for the packaging industry and all related process technologies.
Saturday, May 20, 2017 to Tuesday, May 23, 2017
The largest restaurant and foodservice trade show in North America!
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017
Sponsored by the National Confectioners Association, the Sweets and Snacks Expo is top event of the candy & snacks industry that brings together all major US distribution channels of confectionery and snack products in one place.
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017
Ten months before its debut in the annual rotation with EXPO PACK México, EXPO PACK Guadalajara 2017 (June 13–15, Expo Guadalajara, Jalisco) is already three times the size of 2015, according to show producer PMMI, The Association for Packaging and Processing Technologies.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Thursday, June 22, 2017
At SNACKEX 2017 you can meet the whole savoury snacks industry in one place... It’s as simple as that!
The European Association for Potato Research (EAPR) has been created in 1957 and will celebrate its 60th birthday during the 20th Triennial Conference in Versailles.
Thursday, July 13, 2017
July 13, is National French Fry Day in Canada, United States and several other countries. You might as well call it International French Fry Day!
Sunday, July 23, 2017 to Thursday, July 27, 2017
Annual conference of the Potato Association of America, with over 80 presentations of potato research.